Suburu Game Day Dog Walk

A few weeks back I noticed an invite on the side of my facebook page to sign up for  the Suburu Game Day Dog Walk. What a perfect excuse to get up and get out on a day that is usually full of eating and couch camping.

The Walk is free and it will be a wonderful way to support the partnership between Suburu and the ASPCA! So go quick sign up before the game!

Might as well take this chance to introduce…

My Kids

Emily– My little bear, my fuzzy mutt, my chunks (Em’s on a weight loss program too!) I’ve had her literally since the day she was born and she’ll be 5 years old on 2/28/11! Can’t believe how fast time has flown by

Bailey- Boo, BooBoo Butt, Lap Pup, the Stalker… She is 4.5lbs of  awesome! She is unlike and chihuahua I have ever met before. You’ll for sure see a lot of her here on OYGTSM!

We’re starting the day way earlier then a normal work night so we can enjoy the sun and “warm” breeze blowing…

Breakfast is a bowl of oats with almonds, peanut butter, and a spoonful of unsweetened apple sauce. Totally yummy and only 8 +points. Not too shabby when you are on the higher end of the point scale…

Loving the unsweetened apple sauce lately and loving it a hundred times more because its ZERO points…

Happy Game Day All! Uh I’ll just say Go Team! Don’t want to start a riot 😉

Leave a Reply

